Angry Clop Manchester United’s two-year PK is more than


Angry Clop Manchester United’s two-year PK is more than I’ve received in my tenure.


Liverpool coach Jürgen Klopp explicitly expressed his dissatisfaction with the decision.

Liverpool lost 0-1 against Southampton in the 17th round of the Premier League (EPL) in the 2020-21 season at St Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England, at 5 a.m. on the 5th (Korea time). Liverpool took the lead despite the loss, but they are on the verge of losing the top spot to Manchester United 먹튀사이트

Liverpool have launched an extraordinary starting lineup to fill the void of Virgil van Dyke. Not a single professional center back was put in, and Jordan Henderson and Fabinho were the center backs. Tiago Alcantara, who returned from injury, started for the first time in a long time.

However, Liverpool lost the lead in the first two minutes. James Ward Friends’ free kick was exquisitely connected, and Danny Ince scored the first goal with a calm shot over the height of Alisson Becker.

Liverpool has been on the bandwagon since then, but has not shown much performance except for Sadio Manet. There was also a scene that could be somewhat unfair to Liverpool. In the 5th minute of the second half, Giorgio Vinaldum’s shot was hit by Southampton defender’s arm. However, referee Andre Mariner declared a corner kick, and VAR maintained its original verdict.

In the 40th minute of the second half, there was a scene where Manet was pushed down in a race against Kyle Walker Peters, but no foul was declared. In the end, Liverpool’s equalizer didn’t break, and they lost to Southampton.

After the match, Klopp exploded in referee Mariner’s decision. “I don’t know if it’s okay for Mariner to be honest about what he did to Manet. We cannot change the decision. Manchester United has won more penalties in the last two years than I did in five and a half years. Is this my fault? Of course, the ruling is not an excuse for us.

In particular, Klopp was very dissatisfied with the scene of Manet falling. “When I turned around and checked, the referee had a good view of the situation. It looked like a clear foul. I’ve already confirmed it four times through waiting. But no penalty has been declared.

sports에 게시되었습니다

관련 글

답글 남기기

이메일 주소를 발행하지 않을 것입니다. 필수 항목은 *(으)로 표시합니다